HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Chris Voss

nextbook Flexx 9 Quad Core Windows 10 Tablet with Pogo Keyboard Unboxing Review

75 ratings | 20160 views
Youtube Community Discord Server - Product GIVEAWAYS every month on the Discord Channel for a discussion area of The Chris Voss Show Channel. Join up and check it out https://discord.gg/NywarHV Please join and support our community and EXCLUSIVE Private Fan Facebook Groups! http://bit.ly/1HAFQ7N Follow Us on: https://Instagram.com/ChrisVoss http://Twitter.com/ChrisVoss https://Facebook.com/ChrisVoss FAN MAIL: Chris Voss 10508 Cold Mountain Ave Las Vegas, NV 89129 Follow The Chris Voss Show Podcast on iTunes! http://apple.co/1IsK7Ht AND Google Play (Andoid) http://bit.ly/2lcdBHs
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
DarklingGolem50 (1 year ago)
If you bought one of those. You will surely want to buy the Nextbook Flexx 10.
Trinidad (1 year ago)
hey! can i download some software apps from that laptop?
MastaX (2 years ago)
Hey Chris is this thing upgrade-able at all, can i put more ram in it or is it not possible?
MastaX (2 years ago)
Ah ok thanks for the response, have you tried photoshop or any adobe programs on it? i plan on using it for light work tasks on the go. can it handle HD video as well? Also have you tried any classic game emulators?
Chris Voss (2 years ago)
Nope.
Connor O (2 years ago)
CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRIS VOSS CHRISS VOSS
Istiakh Ahmed (2 years ago)
many things are not clear there like how camera works , how good the sound quality is, how long the battery remain ... does it crash etc .. please guy answer if u have known about these
Istiakh Ahmed (2 years ago)
+Chris Voss oh thank u a lot but can u suggest me that should i buy that or not?? is it satisfactory?can i hear sounds without any haste while playing movie?and battery duration couldnt see on the web so can u tell?
Chris Voss (2 years ago)
Well most is obvious. The camera is 2mp which is gonna look like crap. Sound isnt great. Its a $133 laptop. Its gonna be crap. Doesnt crash but isnt fast. Battery length should be on their site and seems to last.
Tanzet (2 years ago)
Do it have hdmi
friendly kitty (2 years ago)
This only costs about 90 dollars at walmart
FaithxoxoMiami 1 (2 years ago)
would I have to make all new accounts for this do to it being Windows 10? Can I add a mico sd card to get additional gbs?
FaithxoxoMiami 1 (2 years ago)
And can you use Bluetooth items like a mouse or speaker on it without slowing it down????
David Devine (2 years ago)
Is it home edition?
KaRuchie (2 years ago)
can i replace a new ram on it?
Will Jennings (2 years ago)
Could this be used at all for graphic design? Things like Adobe Illustrator
androidkingx (2 years ago)
these things are only for $82 super cheap http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0193YMHUO/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0193YMHUO&linkCode=as2&tag=meatballsoft-20&linkId=CYYBVPBX3BB3APBK
Eshan Ahmed (2 years ago)
Nice unboxing. I heard that the pogo keyboard loose connection. how is your experience with the keyboard. how long the battery lasts. I have to do a lot of work with word and excel and I don't want to loose connection while tyiping. TIA
Nicholas Mclean (2 years ago)
Does it have back lit keyboard?
Nicholas Mclean (2 years ago)
+jisanos I got rid of it because it's and windows 2in1 tablet pc I couldn't get FB messenger on it so I hated that
Nicholas Mclean (2 years ago)
+Chris Voss I order one should probably get it by next week Saturday, when u said u didn't want to use it for gaming does that mean it can't push games like hitman, halo etc?
Chris Voss (2 years ago)
yes
Adrian Paul Fernandez (2 years ago)
the bezel/frame of my flex 9 kinda pops when i press it, is it normal?
Alexis Proctor (2 years ago)
yup!;)
William Hudson (2 years ago)
Check reviews on Walmart.com too, they are selling this online for $78 today, I bought it so I could get along without my more expensive 2 in 1 laptop at work and on travel. One thing that gets asked can you upgrade the memory? NO you cannot, the 1gb of ram is all the atom processor can handle per the specs from intel, but its 64 bit Quad core with 2m cache, this has a 2.0 usb on keyboard and micro 2.0 usb on the notebook and micro HDMI, adapters are available on Ebay for cheap. I also picked up a 64gb micro sd for it. Reports and reviews claim only about 5 hours ( maybe 6 to 7 if lucky) battery life. With WIN 10 and free office for tablet its a great deal. I can't wait to get mine tomorrow.
ROUIE AOTH (2 years ago)
how's the audio and screen responsiveness?
Luis Valdez (2 years ago)
Does this next book 9 run real Windows 10 or a mobile version???
CoffeeBox (2 years ago)
Windows 10
JEHINC. Game Vidz (2 years ago)
Can it run Minecraft? I've seen where the Flexx 10.1 can run it around 30 FPS with Optifine installed.
Alexis Proctor (2 years ago)
I'm getting that device on April the 5 I think on Tuesday... so I will be making a unboxing video too!
Chris Voss (2 years ago)
+JEHINC. It might be I'd expect it to be slow - just loading browser screens is not fast but not slow. Just not your speedy computer
Izanami (2 years ago)
can u install and use microsoft office in there??
CoffeeBox (2 years ago)
Yes
scmclane (2 years ago)
Finally a video that don't show your bare feet. Clean your fingernails already...
+scmclane hey man he uses his hands that's what a man, is supposed to ah do..

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.