HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Femitech Femitech

BLU Studio X8 HD: Product Review

116 ratings | 34629 views
The BLU X8 HD was build for speed. With a octa core processor running at GHz speed is the only word that can be used to describe this smart phone. Features 5.0" display screen 4GB internal memory and used up to 32GB micro SD card Dual SIM OS is the Android 4.4 Kit Kat Website Review http://www.femitechservices.com/2016/07/10/my-review-of-the-blu-hd-lte-5-0-windows-smartphone/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (47)
Anthony Brown (1 month ago)
Respect Bredda!
Cameron Commerford (3 months ago)
well i ether hate the phone already ori like it but i dont have it yet so cant judge it.
MALTA HIGH JACKER (7 months ago)
So as far as gaming like it doesn't need to run halo 5 like most people are wanting but could it run let's say something like pvz2 or plunder pirates?
johan perez (1 year ago)
You can't use optimum wifi
GENAHRALSTEAD (1 year ago)
The speaker deer ,(there).dis(this).😀😀😀😀😀
GENAHRALSTEAD (1 year ago)
STR8 JAMAICAN😂😂😂😂
highly gifted (1 year ago)
Can any one say if this phone allows both sim card to work  at the same time. LIME AND DIGICEL
Ric0ii (1 year ago)
is this phone good cause im going to order it today
Panda (1 year ago)
I'm stuck on recovery mode on this phone. How do I fix this?
Shayana Rosezel (2 years ago)
i have one rite now its shitty
Shayana Rosezel (1 year ago)
DoomGhoul its storage full very quick and its slow
Shayana Rosezel (1 year ago)
DoomGhoul it cannot take pics
DoomGhoul (1 year ago)
Monique Montiqque how?
Nicoy Irwin (2 years ago)
sound like you a Jamaican I have one of these phones soon sell it
Femitech Femitech (2 years ago)
yea i am
Heidi Miguel (2 years ago)
quisiera saber si la cámara es buena?
__Eduardo .Pereira__ (2 years ago)
Heidi Miguel si, la verdad si me parece buena en el día incluyendo la cámara frontal, en la noche no se sincroniza con el flash para hacer una buena foto, pero esto se soluciona descargandole camera Z. si quieres te paso unos fotos por whatsapp tomadas del dispositivos... +58 04244906021
hakime (2 years ago)
The 8 cores is great but it only has 512mb of ram
Albert Allen (2 years ago)
I bought one I can't surf on data because there's a folder missing. can somebody tell me what I could do.
Supreme PhotoVideo (1 year ago)
This is a 2G (GSM) phone. It cannot make use of 4g or 3g networks provided by SIM card provider (FLOW or Digicel I assume). I am not certain if it can use the very much slower old Edge or GPRS technology. You may surf, however, at high speeds in any available WiFi network. Your only option is to change your phone to one that is 4G capable. I hope this answers your question.
Femitech Femitech (2 years ago)
what folder is missing
Chingy Brejin (2 years ago)
here ya know trust
computerkid1416 (2 years ago)
People, this is not meant to be an everyday Android phone. It's supposed to be cheap; used as a temporary phone, travel phone, etc, when you need something cheap, but a dumbphone still won't cut it.
Nicky Holsey (2 years ago)
I bought my first Blu phone, the Studio X8 HD, put in the sim card, but the phone does not recognize it! It says "No Sim Card". I tried putting sim in the second sim slot - still no go! There are six pins on both sim slots and the sim has six sections, so there shouldn't be a problem. The sim works in my other phones. Any suggestions?
Paul W King (1 year ago)
Me too. Is anyone using this on Consumer Cellular?
mine to
Manuel Varela (2 years ago)
can you play pokemon go on it
Yuri Alves de Lima (2 years ago)
this smartphone accept hard games or just easy games??? its accept pokemon go or MORTAL KOMBAT X???
crosses101 (2 years ago)
Dude what's up with ur right thumb? It's bending the laws of physics!
Kinks & Curls (1 month ago)
Ikr lol
Jojo Tix (1 year ago)
crosses101 holinshait ur funny
Supreme PhotoVideo (1 year ago)
LOL
Out rageous (2 years ago)
crosses101 lol 😂😂😂
Runs games good for awhile then phone heats up starts to lag, octa core is fast n all but 512 RAM makes it shit wen multitasking .. had to download an older version of snapchat on it and it still lags and restarts the app or exits it.. apart from that its an ok phone
Ethel Dennis (2 years ago)
yow do a camera test on it
Flavio Vega (2 years ago)
Octacore with 512mb RAM, year 2016, is not funny..!!
Mario Croft (1 year ago)
its affordable and the mobile is cool too , run most programs smoothly
Trinispace (2 years ago)
Agreed, even i did raised that on gsmarena site.
Oransue Richardson (2 years ago)
can someone show a review of game testing
Manuel Buguenho (2 years ago)
Such is this phone ? it's fast? and they have tested games?
costless gaming (2 years ago)
that phone is slow
Trinispace (2 years ago)
Most Blu phones come with a flash memory that make things on their device run faster. But having only 512MB RAM may limit a device from running more apps at the same time. So i might think he meant by that is slow in multitasking capability.
Elijah Baxter (2 years ago)
no it's not
Trinispace (2 years ago)
It may not run because this device comes with only 512MB RAM. Although i have a tablet with a quad core A7 CPU and the same GPU that this device comes with, plus 1GB RAM and gta san andreas run smoothly on it.
Vadim Yeremin (2 years ago)
can this phone can run gta san andreas smooth on high graphics and can it run snapchat with out lag
Femitech Femitech (2 years ago)
thanks
costless gaming (2 years ago)
old time version lillpop and Marshmallow is the latest

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.