HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: mahalodotcom

How to Play "Livin' on a Prayer" by Bon Jovi on Piano

61 ratings | 16052 views
Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT http://www.facebook.com/mahalopianolessons LIKE us on Facebook! Check out the official Mahalo Page: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-livin-on-a-prayer-by-bon-jovi-on-piano/ Expert piano teacher Peter Darling shows you how to play the song "Livin' on a Prayer" by Bon Jovi. Check out more piano videos here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?p=PL64CB0D9415B2B27A Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play A Thousand Miles by Vanessa Carlton on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-thousand-miles-by-vanessa-carlton-on-piano How to Play Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sweet-home-alabama-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-on-piano How to Play Dont Stop Believing by Journey on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dont-stop-believing-by-journey-on-piano How to Play You Belong With Me by Taylor Swift on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-with-me-by-taylor-swift-on-piano How to Play I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-i-will-survive-by-gloria-gaynor-on-piano How to Play Love Story by Taylor Swift on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift-on-piano How to Play the G Chord on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-g-chord-on-the-piano How to Play the F Sharp on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-f-sharp-on-the-piano How to Play the B Flat on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-b-flat-on-the-piano Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Guitar Songs : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5)
The Big Rat Gaming (7 months ago)
You should just sing for Bon jovi
Marjorie Medley (1 year ago)
Ty!!!! For sharing!
Aditya Khanzode (6 years ago)
nice tutorial!!
Fabi Vanessa (7 years ago)
thank u so nice... could you do teh sophie habibis version of this song??? please
Fabi Vanessa (7 years ago)
omg....u sound like my english teacher!!!! Mr. Goldman (in hounslow manor)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.